ONTBO

General terms of use

Conditions of access to the site

This site is intended for the general public and for the members of Aphelior. Its purpose is to provide the user with information on ONTBO (Aphelior company) and its work.

Connection, use and access to the site imply full and unreserved acceptance by the user of all the provisions of these general conditions of use.

The user agrees not to use this site and the information or data contained therein for commercial, political, or advertising purposes or for any form of commercial solicitation, including sending unsolicited e-mail.
ONTBO reserves the right to modify, terminate, suspend or interrupt at any time, for any reason and at its sole discretion, access to all or part of the site.

Links

The site can include links towards other Web sites or other Internet sources. Insofar as ONTBO cannot control these sites and these external sources, ONTBO (Aphelior company) cannot be held for person in charge of the provision of these sites and external sources, and cannot support any responsibility as for the contents, publicities, products, services or any other material available on or starting from these sites or external sources.

Intellectual property rights

All the marks, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, images animated or not, video sequences, sounds as well as all the data-processing applications which could be used to make function the site ONTBO and more generally all the elements reproduced or used on the site ONTBO are protected by the laws in force under the intellectual property.

These contents, appearing on the pages of this site, are the exclusive property of Aphelior and its contributors, who do not grant any license, nor any other right than that of consulting the site. The reproduction of any content published on the site is only authorized for the exclusive purpose of information for personal and private use. No element composing the site can be collected, copied, reproduced, represented, modified, republished, loaded, denatured, transmitted, distributed, diffused or rebroadcast, in some manner that it is, under some support that it is, in a partial or integral way, without the written and preliminary authorization of ONTBO. By exception, certain contents (texts, images) are the property of their respective authors.

The non-observance of this prohibition constitutes a counterfeit likely to engage the civil and penal liability of its author. ONTBO reserves the right to continue any act of counterfeit of its intellectual property rights. The fact for ONTBO not to engage procedure as of the catch of knowledge of these unauthorized uses is not worth acceptance of the aforementioned uses and renunciation of the continuations.

Responsibilities

ONTBO cannot be held responsible for any damage, whether direct or indirect, resulting from access, use or impossibility of access or use of the site or resulting from any error or omission in the content of the site.

ONTBO cannot be committed in the event of failure, breakdown, difficulty or interruption of operation, preventing the access to the site or to one of its functionalities. The whole of the accessible information via this site is provided as information. The possible inaccuracies, errors or omissions which could be contained on this site would not know how to engage the responsibility of ONTBO.

The user is the only one responsible for the implementation and the protection of the data-processing means which it uses to reach the site.

In order to facilitate the access to other sites likely to bring a complement of information, ONTBO inserted in the site a certain number of links. ONTBO does not have any means of control of the contents of these third sites. In any case, ONTBO is not responsible for the unavailability of the sites, their contents, publicity or other elements available on third sites. ONTBO would not know in no case to be held responsible for the contents of the sites connected to his by hypertext links.

ONTBO

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Conditions d’accès au site

Le présent site est destiné au grand public et aux membres de Aphelior. Il a pour but de mettre à disposition de l’utilisateur des informations sur ONTBO (société Aphelior) et ses travaux.

La connexion, l’utilisation et l’accès au site impliquent l’acceptation intégrale et sans réserve par l’utilisateur de toutes les dispositions des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.

L’utilisateur s’engage à ne pas utiliser ce site et les informations ou données qui y figurent à des fins commerciales, politiques, publicitaires et pour toute forme de sollicitation commerciale, notamment l’envoi de courriers électroniques non sollicités.
ONTBO se réserve le droit de modifier, de résilier, de suspendre ou d’interrompre à tout moment, pour toutes raisons et à sa seule discrétion, l’accès à tout ou partie du site.

Liens

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d’autres sites Web ou d’autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où ONTBO ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externe, ONTBO (société Aphelior) ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. 

Droit de propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéo, sons ainsi que toutes les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner le site ONTBO et plus généralement tous les éléments reproduits ou utilisés sur le site ONTBO sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. 

Ces contenus, figurant sur les pages de ce site, sont la propriété exclusive d’Aphelior et de ses contributeurs ceux-ci ne concédant aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le site. La reproduction de tout contenu publié sur le site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel et privé. Aucun élément composant le site ne peut être collecté, copié, reproduit,  représenté, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis, distribué, diffuser ou rediffuser ,de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de ONTBO . Par exception, certains contenus (textes, images) sont la propriété de leurs auteurs respectifs.

Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale de son auteur. ONTBO se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle. Le fait pour ONTBO de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.

Responsabilités

ONTBO ne peut être tenue responsable de tout dommage, qu’il soit direct ou indirect, résultant de l’accès, de l’utilisation ou de l’impossibilité d’accès ou d’utilisation du site ou résultant de toute erreur ou omission dans le contenu du site.

ONTBO ne peut être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement, empêchant l’accès au site ou à l’une de ses fonctionnalités.
L’ensemble des informations accessibles via ce site sont fournies à titre informatif. Les éventuelles inexactitudes, erreurs ou omissions qui pourraient être contenues sur ce site ne sauraient en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de ONTBO.

L’utilisateur est le seul responsable de la mise en œuvre et de la protection des moyens informatiques qu’il utilise pour accéder au site.

Afin de faciliter l’accès à d’autres sites susceptibles d’apporter un complément d’information, ONTBO a inséré dans le site un certain nombre de liens. ONTBO ne dispose d’aucun moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites tiers. En tout état de cause, ONTBO n’est pas responsable de l’indisponibilité des sites, de leur contenu, publicité ou autres éléments disponibles sur des sites tiers. ONTBO ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu des sites reliés au sien par des liens hypertextes.